Pre-order Kanye West & Jay – Z’s album “Watch The Throne”

Kanye West & Jay-Z - Watch The Throne


01 “Lift Off” (Feat. Beyoncé & Bruno Mars)
02 “Murder To Excellence’
03 “Illest Motherfucker Alive’
04 “Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)’
05 “That Shit Crazy”
06 “Living So Italian”
07 “Who Gonna Stop Me”
08 “Whole Lifetime”
09 “We Are Young”
10 “Anthem”

The Kanye West and Jay – Z album “Watch The Throne” was speculated to be released today…but as you can tell, it didn’t happen. But don’t fret, you can pre-order the album “Watch The Throne” on their website here: The pre-order comes with deluxe,  standard CD, and MP3 packages for you to enjoy. The deluxe CD is being sold for $16.99, while the standard CD goes for $13.99. The album is also available in MP3 versions; with the deluxe copy going for $14.99 and the standard digital album priced at $11.99. Shipping costs and taxes are not included.

Ohh and BTW, that tracklist up there seems to be the real deal. Also adding to speculation that a July 4th release was planned, CyHi the Prynce told MTV last week that the album was done: “But you know my guy — we over here with [Kanye], so ‘Ye is gonna add his last little pizzazz, and it’s going to be ready for you guys soon.”

Voice Your Mind

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s