Red Hot Chili Peppers reveal I’m With You cover art

Red Hot Chili Peppers have unveiled their cover art for their forthcoming album I’m With You. The album art was designed by Damien Hirst, and Anthony Kiedis had this to say about the cover, “Its art. Iconic. We didn’t give it it’s meaning but it’s clearly open to interpretation.”

The first single off of the new album I’m With You, “The Adventures of Raindance Maggie,” will be released on July 18. And the Chili Peppers are already in the works for a music video for the single. I’m With You will be released on August 30th of this year.

Here is the tracklist for I’m With You:

“Monarchy of Roses”
“Factory of Faith”
“Brendan’s Death Song”
“Ethiopia”
“Annie Wants a Baby”
“Look Around”
“The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie”
“Did I Let You Know”
“Goodbye Hooray”
“Happiness Loves Company”
“Police Station”
“Even You Brutus?”
“Meet Me at the Corner”
“Dance, Dance, Dance”

One response to “Red Hot Chili Peppers reveal I’m With You cover art

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Voice Your Mind

