Das Racist Will Release Their Album “Relax” In September

Das Racist - Relax

Tracklist for Das Racist – Relax:

01. Relax (Produced by Das Racist and Patrick Wimberly)
02. Michael Jackson (Produced by Das Racist and Patrick Wimberly)
03. Brand New Dance (Produced by Patrick Wimberly)
04. Middle of The Cake (Produced by Anand Wilder)
05. Girl (Produced by Blood Diamonds)
06. Shut Up, Man feat. El-P (Produced by El-P)
07. Happy Rappy (Produced by Diplo)
08. Booty In The Air (Produced by Patrick Wimberly)
09. Power feat. Danny Brown and Despot (Produced by Dash Speaks)
10. Punjabi Song feat. Bikram Singh (Produced by J-La)
11. Selena (Produced by Patrick Wimberly)
12. Rainbow In The Dark (Produced by J-La)
13. The Trick (Produced by ROSTAM)
14. Celebration (Produced by Francis Farewell Starlite)

Brooklyn, New York rappers Das Racist will be releasing their album Relax on September 13th of this year. Relax will Feature production from Diplo, members of Vamp Weekend, and Yeasayer as well as features from rappers, El-P, Danny Brown, and Despot. Relax is bound to be full of great tongue-in-cheek rhymes and lyrics that will make listeners think while they’re laughing and rapping along. Along with the impressive guest list, the band are releasing the LP on their own via member Himanshu Suri’s Greedhead Music label.

Voice Your Mind

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s