Free Download of M83’s new song – Midnight City

*Click on the down arrow on the right hand side of the player*

The M83‘s have just released their new single Midnight City off of their new album Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming. The new album is a double disc set complete with twenty – two tracks.

Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming Tracklist:

01. Intro (feat. Zola Jesus)
02. Midnight City
03. Reunion
04. Where the Boats Go
05. Wait
06. Raconte-Moi Histoire
07. Train to Pluton
08. Claudia Lewis
09. This Bright Flash
10. When Will You Come Home?
11. Soon, My Friend

01. My Tears Are Becoming a Sea
02. New Map
03. OK Pal
04. Another Wave From You
05. Splendor
06. Year One, One UFO
07. Fountains
08. Steve McQueen
09. Echoes of Mine
10. Klaus I Love You
11. Outro


The new album will be released on October 18th on Mute Records.

And if you haven’t downloaded Midnight City yet, you are missing out.

Voice Your Mind

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s