Listen to music by The GoldRoom

The Battle of Antioch

 

Cue The Spies (Ru Catania Mix)

 

So I was shown a music track to a band I had never heard before, The Battle of Antioch by The GoldRoom. I honestly had no idea what to expect. We here at Migrate get a lot of requests to check out music, its hard to listen to them all. But when I pressed the play button for The Battle of Antioch, I was immediatly hooked. There was no waiting around for the song to pick up and redeem itself. No, The GoldRoom immediately throws you into a catchy guitar riff coupled with drums that you just can’t help but move to.

The vocals are great and the guitar solo on this particular tune is fantastic!

I was really happy to have this track sent my way, I enjoyed it a lot!

The GoldRoom is out of the beautiful state on Tennessee and you can check them out here:http://thegoldroommusic.com/

Or you can follow them here on Facebook:  http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Goldroom/48093452961

So from us at Migrate to you guys in The GoldRoom, KEEP ON ROCKIN!

 

 

 

 

Voice Your Mind

