FREE DOWNLOAD of Skrillex latest E.P.!

My Name Is Skrillex

Just recently Skrillex announce his largest tour to date called the “Mothership Tour.” You can find his concert dates here: MOTHERSHIP TOUR 

But that’s not all that the dubstep phenom has planned, he also released his latest mixes and beats on his new E.P. titled “My Name Is Skrillex.” And instead of dropping your hard earned cash for a download, all you have to do is simply click on the download buttons on the music player above.

That’s it…simple enough huh?

One response to “FREE DOWNLOAD of Skrillex latest E.P.!

  1. Pingback: FREE DOWNLOAD of Skrillex latest E.P.! | MIGRATE MUSIC NEWS © | Music

Voice Your Mind

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s