Feist unveils album cover art and track list

Well, there you go…the brand spanking new cover for Feist‘s upcoming album Metals. The new album is set to be released on October 4th on Cherry Tree/Interscope.

So check out the track list here…


01 The Bad in Each Other
02 Graveyard
03 Caught a Long Wind
04 How Come You Never Go There
05 A Commotion
06 Bittersweet Melodies
07 Anti-Pioneer
08 The Undiscovered First
09 Cicadas and Gulls
10 Woe Be
11 Comfort Me
12 Get It Wrong Get It Right

AND check out her tour dates here…


10-15 Amsterdam, Holland – Carre Theater
10-17 London, England – Palladium
10-19 Brussels, Belgium – Cirque Royale
10-22 Berlin, Germany – Tempodrom
10-29 Philadelphia, PA – World Cafe Live 20th Anniversary
11-02 Brooklyn, NY – Howard Gilman Opera House
11-04 Chicago, IL – Riviera Theater
11-06 Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle
11-08 Dallas, TX – Majestic Theater
11-12 Los Angeles, CA – Wiltern Theater
11-14 San Francisco, CA – Warfield Theater
11-16 Portland, OR – Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
11-17 Seattle, WA – Moore Theater
11-18 Vancouver, British Columbia – Performing Arts Centre
11-20 Edmonton, Alberta – Northern Alberta Jubilee
11-21 Calgary, Alberta – Jack Singer Concert Hall
12-01 Toronto, Ontario – Massey Hall
12-03 Montreal, Quebec – Metropolis
12-05 Ottawa, Ontario – National Arts Centre
12-06 Quebec City, Quebec – Grand Theatre du Quebec


Voice Your Mind

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s