Listen: Sovereign Strength album The Prophecy (In Full) Limited Time*

Click to Listen: Sovereign Strength – The Prophecy 

Track List The Prophecy:

1. Darkest Sin
2. Words Without Meaning
3. No Victory
4. Bring Me Home
5. More to LIfe
6. Last War
7. Everlasting Fire
8. Shame
9. What I’ve Become
10. Revival

Click on the picture above or link under the picture to listen to Sovereign Strength‘s latest album The Prophecy IN FULL via The Prophecy hit stores yesterday on August 2nd.

Voice Your Mind

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s