Listen: This Will Destroy You – Tunnel Blanket (In Full)

Tunnel Blanket Cover Art

Track list Tunnel Blanket:
 Little Smoke 12:05
Communal Blood (free) 08:13
Reprise 08:18
Osario 02:40


We got our hands on a full FREE album stream of This Will Destroy You‘s latest album Tunnel Blanket. The new L.P. was released back in May of this year, but it is still working its way around to all the music markets across the world.

If you are a fan of This Will Destroy You or Post Rock for that matter, this album will not disappoint you. It is different than This Will Destroy You‘s music from the past, but the ambient drone guitar by King and grabbing tones by Galindo is simply perfection.

Check out This Will Destroy You on the web here:


Voice Your Mind

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s