Listen to O.A.R. latest album King (In Full) Limited Time*

Click to Listen: O.A.R. – King (In Full) 

Track List King:

1. King Feat. Russel Simmons
2. Taking on the World Today
3. Not for Me
4. Heaven
5. Are You Low
6. Gotta Be Wrong Sometimes
7. We Made It – Interlude Pt. 1
8. The Last Time
9. Fire
10. Brand New – Interlude Pt. 2
11. Gotta Live
12. Dangerous Connection
13. Wicked Storm – Interlude Pt. 3
14. Almost Easy
15. Over and Over
16. Back to One
O.A.R. is back with their latest album King, and you can listen to the entire album for free thanks to Just click on the album cover art or the link below the picture and enjoy!

Voice Your Mind

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s