Rose Funeral streams new song Beyond the Entombed

Rose Funeral will be releasing their new album Gates Of Punishment on September 27th. Guitarist Ryan Gardner had this to say about the new album, “We had the greatest time recording Gates of Punishment. It is definitely a HUGE step for Rose Funeral. I can honestly say this album just crushes any release we have done. We are looking to turn heads and drop jaws with this album. Gates of Punishment is filled with intense blasts, fast paced solos, melodic harmonies, dark chords, pissed off vocals, and harsh breakdowns. This is the sound i have been searching for with Rose Funeral, and I couldn’t be happier. All I can say is that with the guys I have, it will be a huge climb in sound every album from now on.”

Track list Gates Of Punishment:

01 — “Legions Of Ruination
02 — “Grotesque Mutilation
03 — “Beyond The Entombed
04 — “False Divine” (feat. Steve Tucker)
05 — “Arise Infernal Existence
06 — “Malignant Amour” (feat. Kate Alexander)
07 — “A Recreant Canticle
08 — “The Desolate Form
09 — “Entercism
10 — “Amidst Gehenna
11 — “Gates Of Punishment

Voice Your Mind

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s