Watch Entire Coldplay performance at Lollapalooza 2011

Did you miss Coldplay perform live at the 2011 Lollapalooza Festival this year? Well no worries, you can watch their ENTIRE performance from the first night of Lolla below.

You can thank us later…


  1. MX
  2. Hurts Like Heaven
  3. Yellow
  4. In My Place
  5. Major Minus
  6. Lost!
  7. The Scientist
  8. Shiver
  9. Violet Hill
  10. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
  11. Everything’s Not Lost
  12. Us Against the World
  13. Politik
  14. Viva La Vida
  15. Charlie Brown
  16. Life Is For Living
  17. Clocks
  18. Fix You
    (“Rehab” by Amy Winehouse Intro)
  19. Every Teardrop is a Waterfall

Voice Your Mind

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s