Migrate Music Video Premiere: Times Of Grace – Live In Love

Times Of Grace has teamed up with http://www.weriseabove.org/ to produce a music video for their song ‘Live In Love.’

Singer Jesse Leach had this to say about their new music video,“I am excited for this video to come out. I feel like we did a different approach to the typical performance video. I enjoyed the shoot and the day we spent driving around to different locations. I feel strongly about the message of compassion and love. I hope we are able to help change a child’s life through weriseabove.org or at the very least inspire others to reach outside themselves and make a difference. I want nothing more than for our music to have a positive impact in this world. One love to all !”

Voice Your Mind

