Crocodiles announce fall tour

Crocodiles are a shoegaze/garage rock/ noise pop band from San Diego, California. They feature 2 former members of the San Diego punk outfit, The Plot to Blow Up the Eiffel Tower. They have two releases under their belts: Summer of Hate and Sleep Forever. They will be touring much of North America this fall with the Dum Dum Girls, and if you have the opportunity to check them out somewhere along their way, I wouldn’t let the opportunity pass you by. For a full list of tour dates:

Watch: Crocodiles – Stoned To Death (Live on Kexp)


Article by Tommy Hemmer

Voice Your Mind

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s