Listen: The Drums – Portamento (In Full)

Listen: The Drums – Portamento (In Full) 

So we have been following The Drums for some time now. We brought you the release of their song Money and their single What You Were. Now we bring you a full stream of their latest album Portamento via, which is set to be released on September 13th.

So click on the album cover above or link under the picture to listen to Portamento.


  1. Book Of Revelation
  2. Days
  3. What You Were
  4. Money
  5. Hard To Love
  6. I Don’t Know How To Love
  7. Searching For Heaven
  8. Please Don’t Leave
  9. If He Likes It Let Hem Do It
  10. I Need A Doctor
  11. In The Cold
  12. How It Ended
Article by Matthew Dickson

Voice Your Mind

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s