Ozzy Osbourne hears lost recording of Randy Rhoads for the first time

I remember when I was about 10 or so and I got a guitar tablature book of the Ozzy Osbourne and Randy Rhoads Tribute record. I was so excited to learn how to play Crazy Train! Nothing beats the feeling when you were younger to being able to play along with your rock idols on a *cough* cassette tape for the first time.

Anyways…when I saw this little bit of footage gold, I got excited to hear what lost recording Rhoads was on, and two, to see Ozzy’s reaction.

Watch below:

 

Sick huh?!

 

Article by Matthew Dickson

Voice Your Mind

